Irene Nyansimera
Irene NyansimeraActing Principal /Deputy Principal
kiswahili &Religious Studies
Inyansimera@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Brenda Chepkemboi
Brenda ChepkemboiDean of Studies/ PATRON GIS
Maths & Geography
Brendacheruyoit@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
John Urbanus
John UrbanusExamination Officer
Maths & Business
John.urbanus@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Peter Kariuki
Peter KariukiHod Maths
Maths & Physics
peter.kariuki@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Jane Njeri
Jane NjeriHod English
English & literature
JaneNjeri@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Benson Mwangi
Benson MwangiHod Sciences
Biology & Chemistry
Benson.mwangi@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Angelica Machoka
Angelica MachokaHOD Humanities
French & Religious studies
Machokak@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Elizabeth Wanjiru
Elizabeth WanjiruHOD ICT and STEM
ICT Elizabeth.wanjiru@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Francis Mbuvi
Francis MbuviHOD Games and Sports
History & Global Citizenship
Francis.mbuvi@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Deborah Situma
Deborah SitumaPATRON GIS
Biology & chemistry
dsituma@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Prudence Ouma
Prudence OumaAssistant Examination department
English &literature
Prudence.ouma@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Timothy Mugera
Timothy MugeraSTEM Department
Chemistry & Biology
MugeraT@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Daisy Maina
Daisy MainaAssistant Patron STEM
Physics & Ict
Daisy.Maina@stnicholasschools.sc.ke
Henry Munyi
Henry MunyiScience lab Technician
henry.munyi@stnicholasschools.sc.ke